Taking a break sorta


Sorry for not uploading in the last 2 days… or at least, that’s how long I think it’s been. See, I’ve been pre occupied with friends and whatnot and I’ve also been playing Super Paper Mario, which I am literally about to beat.

Other than that, I have some good new and some bad news… the good news is that I’m going to either getting a cheap capture card off of Ebay or getting my mom’s DVD recorder within the next two days. The bad news, is that I’m going to prepare for my next update, which will take 5 or 6 days (once my bro and all my friends go to Utah).

You can expect more good news once the update hits, though –

  • Thanks to a MeowMix video guide, I know now how to make CSPs without those annoying magenta tints around the edges.
  • You can expect 30+ Pokemon Trainer CSPs!
  • You will get the Mario CSP’s (lol, not done yet).
  • I PROMISE A NEW VIDEO NEXT TIME I POST!
  • I also promise a new Donkey Kong texture. You’ve seen Pedobear Pikachu… but you could never even begin to imagine the horrors of THE RAPE APE…

Something else I’ll also try to finish (maybe even before the end of the day) is a new Captain Falcon victory taunt. This will be a suprise!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by TheGreenAlloy on November 26, 2009 at 7:02 PM

    The Rape Ape… I know that guy! It’s PandyAndy! *runs away*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

